SIMsKultur magazine subscription

Culture. Compact. Competent.

WISSEN, WAS GESPIELT WIRD: SIMsKULTUR gives you an overview and informs you compactly and comprehensively about the most important cultural events of the year. The best cultural magazines in the German-speaking world in a special subscription - order now!

I test SIMsKULTUR for only 24 euros per year (3 issues) free of charge and save over 18 % on top of that.

Subscription order

Subscription order

12 + 2 =

Thank you for your order. You will automatically receive the next possible issue of SIMsKultur.

Interesting facts about your subscription

I'm testing SIMsKULTUR for just 24 euros instead of 29.40 euros for a single purchase. This means I save over 18 % compared to the individual price. If I don't sign up after the third issue, I will continue to receive SIMsKULTUR three times a year. In Germany and Austria for only 24 euros free of charge (plus transfer fee in Switzerland). Otherwise, an informal notification to the subscription service is sufficient. The subscription can be canceled at any time after one year (3 issues). This order can of course be canceled informally within 14 days of receipt of the first issue without giving reasons. Contractual partner: S.I.M. Special Interest Magazines Zeitschriftenverlagsges. m. b. H., Tuchlauben 7a, A-1010 Vienna, Austria, telephone: +43 (0) 1/513 22 05, e-mail: [email protected], Internet: www.simskultur.eu

Your cultural guide in Europe for over 30 years as a print magazine and online portal

SIMsKultur offers you up-to-date information on art, music, theater, cultural travel and much more. Discover Europe's diverse cultural scene with us and let us inspire you. Browse through our website to stay up to date. We look forward to accompanying you on your cultural journey!

Find recommended cultural events in Germany, Austria, Switzerland, Belgium, Denmark, France, Italy, Liechtenstein, Luxembourg, Monaco, Netherlands, Poland, Romania, Sweden, Slovakia, Slovenia, Czech Republic, Hungary

SIMsKultur Magazin Abo

Kultur. Kompakt. Kompetent.

WISSEN, WAS GESPIELT WIRD: SIMsKULTUR verschafft Ihnen einen Überblick und informiert Sie kompakt und umfassend über die wichtigsten Kulturereignisse des Jahres. Die besten Kulturmagazine im deutschsprachigen Raum im Vorteils-Abo – jetzt bestellen!

Ich teste SIMsKULTUR für nur 24 Euro pro Jahr (3 Ausgaben) frei Haus und spare noch dazu über 18 %.

Abo-Bestellung

Abo-Bestellung

4 + 15 =

Danke für Ihre Bestellung. Sie erhalten automatisch die nächstmögliche SIMsKultur-Ausgabe zugesandt.

Wissenswertes über Ihr Abonnement

Ich teste SIMsKULTUR für nur 24 Euro statt 29,40 Euro im Einzelverkauf. Ich spare somit über 18 % gegenüber dem Einzelpreis. Wenn ich mich nach der dritten Ausgabe nicht melde, erhalte ich SIMsKULTUR 3-mal im Jahr weiter. In Deutschland und Österreich für nur 24 Euro frei Haus (in der Schweiz zuzüglich Überweisungsgebühr). Ansonsten reicht eine formlose Mitteilung an den Abo-Service. Der Bezug ist nach Ablauf eines Jahres (3 Ausgaben) jederzeit kündbar. Diese Bestellung kann selbstverständlich binnen 14 Tagen ab Erhalt der ersten Ausgabe ohne Angabe von Gründen formlos widerrufen werden. Vertragspartner: S.I.M. Special Interest Magazines Zeitschriftenverlagsges. m. b. H., Tuchlauben 7a, A-1010 Wien, Österreich, Telefon: +43 (0) 1/513 22 05, E-Mail: [email protected], Internet: www.simskultur.eu

Seit über 30 Jahren Ihr Kulturguide in Europa als Print-Magazin und Online-Portal

SIMsKultur bietet Ihnen aktuelle Informationen zu Kunst, Musik, Theater, Kulturreisen und vielem mehr. Entdecken Sie mit uns die vielfältige Kulturszene Europas und lassen Sie sich inspirieren. Stöbern Sie auf unserer Website, um immer auf dem neuesten Stand zu bleiben. Wir freuen uns darauf, Sie auf Ihrer kulturellen Reise zu begleiten!

Finden Sie empfohlene Kultur-Events in Deutschland, Österreich, Schweiz, Belgien, Dänemark, Frankreich, Italien, Liechtenstein, Luxemburg, Monaco, Niederlande, Polen, Rumänien, Schweden, Slowakei, Slowenien, Tschechien, Ungarn